In December 2017, Aris Celebration Choir released their first album. This wonderful CD boasts 12 tracks and is available to buy on this website.

Under the musical direction of internationally renowned Veronica McCarron, this extraordinary all female Kilkenny Choir is committed to introducing as many people as possible to the beauty, inspiration and joy of brilliantly performed choral music.

Aris CD

We will send you our CD in jewel case.


cdimageTrack Listing

  1. Go The Distance
  2. Mad World
  3. Irish Blessing
  4. Viva La Vida
  5. She Moved Through The Fair
  6. Requiem For A Soldier
  7. Dúlaman
  8. Oh Happy Day
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Adiemus
  11. City Called Heaven
  12. Heal The World